Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Image

Andrea Mitterbauer-Smola
Finanzleitung

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-12
E-Mail: andrea@mitterbauer-smola.at

Image

Werner Mitterbauer
Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-18
E-Mail: werner.mitterbauer@mitterbauer-smola.at

Image

Mario Mitterbauer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-17
E-Mail: mario.mitterbauer@mitterbauer-smola.at

Verkauf

Image

Denis Cokic
Verkaufsberater

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-23
E-Mail: cokic@mitterbauer-smola.at

Kundendienst

Image

Franz Schmid
Leiter Werkstatt und Karosserie

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-20
E-Mail: schmid@mitterbauer-smola.at

Image

Nurijeta Sali
Service Assistentin & Disponentin

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-10
E-Mail: sali@mitterbauer-smola.at

Image

Patrick Auer
Kundendienstberater

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-11
E-Mail: auer@mitterbauer-smola.at

Lager

Image

Christian Preiser
Lagerleiter

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-14
E-Mail: preiser@mitterbauer-smola.at

Image

Josef Faigl
Lagerist

Telefon: +43 2732 / 735 03-24
E-Mail: faigl@mitterbauer-smola.at

Haben Sie Fragen? Schreiben Sie uns!